Audi Centre N1

Meet the team

Mark Van Rensburg
Position: 
Dealer Principal
Telephone Number: 021 595 7000
Email Address: mark.vanrensburg@audin1city.co.za

Stuart Keet
Position: New Vehicle Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 021 595 7000
Cellphone Number: 082 557 0875
E-mail: Stuart.keet@audin1city.co.za

Clayton Nortier
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 021 595 7015
E-mail: clayton.nortier@bwmr.co.za

Ettiene Stoltz
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 021 595 7014
E-mail: Ettienne.Stoltz@bwmr.co.za

Riyaad Johnson
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 021 595 7000
Cellphone Number: 081 793 4891
E-mail: Riyaad.johnson@audin1city.co.za

Stephanus De Goede
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 021 595 7000
Cellphone Number: 084 666 0444
E-mail: Stephanus.degoede@audin1city.co.za

Ian Marais
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 021 595 7000
Email Address: ian.marais@bwmr.co.za

Nazeem Edires
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 021 595 7000
Cellphone Number: 083 325 2226
E-mail: Nazeem.Edires@audin1city.co.za

Benjamin Nel
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 021 595 7000
Cellphone Number: 082 875 8057
E-mail: Benjamin.Nel@audin1city.co.za

Romeo Mokoena
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 021 595 7000
Cellphone Number: 072 255 7842
E-mail: Romeo.Mokoena@audin1city.co.za

Stephanie Koen
Position: Service Manager
Telephone Number: 021 595 7000
E-mail: Stephanie.koen@audin1city.co.za

Dawn Feldman
Position
: Service Booking Clerk
Telephone Number: 021 595 7072
Email Address: dawn.feldman@bwmr.co.za

Melina Chibba
Position
: Customer Liaison Officer
Telephone Number: 021 595 7065
Email Address: melina.chibba@bwmr.co.za

Melissa Davids
Position
: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 021 595 7083
Email Address: Melissa.Davids@bwmr.co.za

Christelle Swart
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 021 595 7048
E-mail: Christelle.swart@audin1city.co.za

Avril Sacca
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 021 595 7067
E-mail: Avril.sacca@audin1city.co.za

Mario Wannenberg
Position:
 Counter Sales
Telephone Number: 021 595 7051
Email Address: Mario.wannenberg@bwmr.co.za

Robert Andrews
Position:
 Counter Sales
Telephone Number: 021 595 7049
Email Address: Robert.andrews@bwmr.co.za

Elanie Mansfield
Position: Finance & Insurance for New Vehicles and Pre-owned Vehicles
Telephone Number: 021 595 7000
Email Address: Elanie.mansfield@bwmr.co.za