Audi Centre N1

Meet the team

Mark Van Rensburg
Position: 
Dealer Principal
Telephone Number: 021 595 7000
Cell Number:
 082 786 2999
Email Address: 
mark.vanrensburg@audin1city.co.za

Clayton Nortier
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 021 595 7015
E-mail: clayton.nortier@bwmr.co.za

Ettiene Stoltz
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 021 595 7014
E-mail: Ettienne.Stoltz@bwmr.co.za

Ian Marais
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 021 595 7000
Email Address: ian.marais@bwmr.co.za

Dawn Feldman
Position
: Service Booking Clerk
Telephone Number: 021 595 7072
Email Address: dawn.feldman@bwmr.co.za

Melina Chibba
Position
: Customer Liaison Officer
Telephone Number: 021 595 7065
Email Address: melina.chibba@bwmr.co.za

Gerard Versfeld
Position
: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 021 595 7067
Email Address: Gerard.versfeld@bwmr.co.za

Deon Beyleveld
Position
: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 021 595 7013
Email Address: Deon.Beyleveld@bwmr.co.za

Melissa Davids
Position
: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 021 595 7083
Email Address: Melissa.Davids@bwmr.co.za

Mario Wannenberg
Position:
 Counter Sales
Telephone Number: 021 595 7051
Email Address: Mario.wannenberg@bwmr.co.za

Robert Andrews
Position:
 Counter Sales
Telephone Number: 021 595 7049
Email Address: Robert.andrews@bwmr.co.za

Elanie Mansfield
Position: Finance & Insurance for New Vehicles and Pre-owned Vehicles
Telephone Number: 021 595 7000
Email Address: Elanie.mansfield@bwmr.co.za